Fortitude Valley, Brisbane
Replymessage unavailableShouldn't get any email?
It does the check whenever a new person joins, and periodically deletes deleted accounts to keep the room clear.
I can't disable notifications from it about doing either I'm afraid. Please just disregard it. It's annoying, but nothing compared to what this chat would be without it