I have a friend who's account got frozen and I just want to know if someone can still view posts they made in a group they were already in prior to having their account frozen. I know when frozen you cant send new messages or do much else but i just need to know if its possible for them to simply still view the posts they made in groups they were already in before their account was frozen? Just view them nothing more