Фотография
click to show
click to show
Tell me, why did I receive a notification if I don't have him in my contacts?
I know it's a spam bot. But how did he do it? If you specify the username of a user who doesn't have you in his contacts in the description, the notification won't come. But he managed to do it somehow.