Hi, hello and thank you for a great app! I wanted to comment on something important... I give my family and close friends access to my Telegram channels through the echogram app. But I noticed that there is an option in the app itself, an option to leave a channel, so all my family and friends are given access to basically remove a Telegram channel that I worked hard to get. In my opinion, this is an unnecessary option and it is also confusing and channels may be left by mistake. In my opinion, this option is not needed, because anyone who wants to leave a channel can do it from their regular Telegram. It is a bit critical, to be honest, and prevents me from now adding more friends, etc., through echogram and encouraging them to purchase the app.