Hello.
I found what seems to be an issue with the addblocklist module.
Steps to reproduce:
1. A user has a manually configured Telegram permission that disallows sending media.
2. The addblocklist module automatically applies tmute 20m.
3. After the mute expires, the user can send text messages again, but the previously configured media restriction is removed as well.
I expected tmute to restore only the permissions it changed itself and not overwrite pre-existing Telegram chat permissions.
Is this expected behavior or a bug?